Профиль Компании

38a0b9231

Shanghai MU Tong Toys Co., Ltd.Innovation is the root.Win-win is the foundation

Shanghai MU Tong Toys Co., Ltd.is located in Shanghai Chedun Industrial Park.It is a comprehensive  enterprises which combines R & D, design, manufacture, sale, installation, service together, produces indoor and outdoor recreation equipment.It devotes itself to provide high quality recreational facilities for real estate, kindergartens, streets, communities, parks, hotels, tourist resorts, water parks and all kinds of theme parks.

Наша основная задача заключается в создании системы продукта, которая фокусируется на помещение и на открытом воздухе отдыха оборудования и озорной форт, и расширение оборудования, а также сочетание слайдов и фитнес-оборудовании, а также парки и сообщество facilities.We создает различное высокоуровневое оборудование качества для развлечений продукты customers.Our успешно экспортируется в более чем 20 странах и регионах, как Европа, Россия, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточной Азии и Африки, etc.and много клиентов доверяют и оценили наши силы products.Strong, модернизированные промышленные

Мы настаиваем на инновационные технологии, чтобы завоевать рынок и сделать техническую коммерциализацию усилия для создания различного оборудования высшего качества развлечений для клиентов.

У нас есть 15-летний опыт в производстве внутреннего и наружного отдыха оборудования, и мы прилагаем неустанные усилия для производства самых высоких в мире стандартов и наиболее экологически чистым и самым безопасным equipment.Today развлечений, международный рынок и потребитель все чаще требует защиты окружающей среды и требования к качеству продукции, и мы ввели ряд технологий и оборудования охраны окружающей среды, а также интегрированы передовые технологии на Западе и Китае, а также адаптировать и ломтик и приварить и полируют с современным facilities.Having различного оборудования, упрощена операционная платформа и профессиональный персонал, Mu Tong может иметь высокотехнологичные технологии производства и более высокого качества, которые были построены постоянно и выдающуюся производительность проводит отличную производительность продукта, который может обеспечить безопасность продукта и долговечность, а также привести к инновационной промышленности и модернизации промышленности ,

MuTong доказал всему миру, что он может также создать чудо современного производства, чтобы перейти на новый экологически чистого устойчивого path.Strategic развития сотрудничества, профессиональной настройки.

Брендинг всегда одна из стратегического развития MuTong.It работает в бизнес-модели цепи и придерживается ощутимых преимуществ, высокого качества, эффективное обслуживание концепции осуществлять службу отслеживания всей технологии для продукции каждого клиента и обеспечить общее решение, превосходящие воображение клиентов в соответствии с требованиями клиентов, а также конструкторского отдела предпродажной будет осуществлять детальный бюджет в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, а технический отдел продаж организует разработку материалов и производства в соответствии с требованиями проекта, и инженерный персонал будет установить продукты в соответствии с договором строительного и обслуживающий персонал после продажи будет контролировать процесс и поддерживать продукты, и есть профессиональные инженеры, чтобы помочь все времени.

Пятнадцать лет опыта делает MuTong играть ведущую роль в этой сфере бизнеса и создать «авианосец» глобального внутреннего и наружного отдыха марки оборудования, и построить свой собственный мир во многих известных городах и живописных мест в стране и abroad.Among их, проект «детский рай» включает в себя ASD детская площадка Чжэцзян Wenling и морского отдыха оборудования Сучжоу Xi Lan DE и так далее, а также расширение троса оборудования Ханчжоу раз площади и Фортуна Плаза Приключения Цзянсу Shengze и других хорошо известный коммерческий район как приключенческий park.In Кроме того, есть наружные расширения канатные Нинбо и наружного оборудования Лунфэн Wetland парка Дацин провинции Хэйлунцзян, а также детская площадка на открытом воздухе Спорт Отдых парк гарантии песни Джия Чэн Shou Си HU.Brand, и фундамент strength.MUTONG создал новый стиль его собственный в линии детской игрушки развлечений facilities.International сертификации и честь в качестве член Китайской федерации спортивных товаров и Китайской ассоциации игрушек, MUTONG было прилипание укрепить осведомленность управления качеством и реализации самых строгих стандартов контроля качества и производить с духом ISO, и все продукты ISO9001 сертификации национальной системы качества и международной экологической сертификации системы защиты ISO14001 и международная система здравоохранения оккупация сертификации OHSAS и утверждение сертификации CE, и установила систему управления качеством безопасности и защитных мер, которые были застрахованы Народной страховой компании Китая.

На протяжении многих лет, MuTong получила множество наград, как 3,15 национальной целостности предприятий и AAA показательного отдела качества, репутация, услуги в Китае и китайской Innovate Фирменного наименовании и Китайский Известные Brand.MuTong ПРОДОЛЖАЕТСЯ сделали прорывы и получили новые достижения и стала самым конкурентоспособными крытое и открытое оздоровительное оборудование для производства предприятия и бренд с сильным глобальным воздействием.

 Для того, чтобы создать репутацию с отличным качеством и устанавливает статус предприятия с профессиональным strength.To создать новую эру инноваций национального brand.MUTONG будет завоевывать рынок и мир и построить всемирно известные бренды и создать здоровую и безопасную окружающую среду развлечения с неограниченным количеством свежих идей, и станет предвестником дизайнера и производства детской площадкой в ​​мире.


ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
  • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста , выберите Кубок

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

38a0b9231

Shanghai MU Tong Amusement Toy Co., Ltd.Innovation is the root.Win-win is the foundation

Shanghai Mu Tong Amusement Toy Co., Ltd.is located in Shanghai Chedun Industrial Park.It is a comprehensive  enterprises which combines R & D, design, manufacture, sale, installation, service together, produces indoor and outdoor recreation equipment.It devotes itself to provide high quality recreational facilities for real estate, kindergartens, streets, communities, parks, hotels, tourist resorts, water parks and all kinds of theme parks.

Our main job is to build a product system which focuses on Indoor and outdoor recreation equipment,and naughty fort, and expansion equipment, and combination of slides,and fitness equipment , and parks,and  community facilities.We create various higher quality amusement equipment for customers.Our products have been successfully exported to more than 20 countries and regions like Europe, Russia, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and Africa,etc.and a lot of customers trusted and praised our products.Strong strength, upgraded industrial

We insist on innovating technology to win the market and making the technical force commercialization to create various higher quality amusement equipment for customers.

We have 15 years of experience in producing indoor and outdoor recreation equipment and we are making unremitting efforts to produce the world’s highest standards and most environmentally friendly, and the most secure amusement equipment.Today,the international market and consumer increasingly require the environmental protection and quality requirements of products,and we introduced a number of environmental protection technology and equipment,and integrated the leading technology in the West and China,and to tailor and slice and weld and polish with modern facilities.Having a variety of equipment, simplified operating platform and professional personnel,Mu Tong can have high-tech production technology and more high-quality products which have been built continually and the outstanding performance for pursuing excellent product performance,which can ensure product safety and durability, and lead the industry innovation and industrial upgrading.

MuTong proved to the world that it can also create the miracle of modern production to go on a new environmentally friendly sustainable development path.Strategic cooperation, professional customization.

Branding is always one of the strategic development of MuTong.It operates in chain business model and adheres to  tangible benefits, high-quality, efficient service concept to carry out the whole technology tracking service to every customer’s products and to provide the overall solution beyond the imagination of customers according to the requirement of customers, and the pre-sales design department will carry out a  detailed budget according to the requirements of customer,and the sale technical department will arrange the design of materials and production according to the design requirement,and the engineering staff will install the products according to the construction agreement,and the after-sale  maintenance personnel will supervise the process and maintain the products,and there are professional engineers to help all the time.

Fifteen years of experiences makes MuTong play the leading role in this line of business and to create a  ”aircraft carrier”of global indoor and outdoor recreation equipment brand,and to build a world of its own in many famous cities and scenic spots at home and abroad.Among them, the “children’s paradise” project includes ASD children’s playground of Zhejiang Wenling and marine recreation equipment of Suzhou Xi Lan DE and so on,and the wire rope extension equipment of Hangzhou times square and Fortune Plaza Adventure of Jiangsu Shengze and other well-known commercial area like the adventure park.In addition, there are outdoor wire rope extensions of Ningbo and outdoor equipment of Longfeng Wetland Park of Daqing Heilongjiang,and the Outdoor playground Sports Leisure Park of Song Jia Cheng Shou Xi HU.Brand guarantee, and The foundation of strength.MUTONG created a new style of it own in the line of Children’s amusement toy facilities.International certification and honor As the member of China Sporting Goods Federation and Chinese Toy Association,MUTONG has been sticking to  strengthen the awareness of quality management and implement the most stringent standards of quality control and to produce with the spirit of ISO,and all the products are ISO9001 national quality system certification and ISO14001 international environmental protection system certification  and the international occupation health system OHSAS certification and CE certification approval,and has established the safety quality management system and safeguard measures,which was insured by Peoples Insurance Company of China.

Over the years,MuTong has gained many honors like 3.15 National Integrity Enterprises and AAA Demonstration Unit of Quality, reputation, service in China and Chinese Innovate Brand Name, and Chinese Famous Brand.MuTong ContinueS made breakthroughs and obtained new achievements and became the most competitive indoor and outdoor recreational equipment manufacturing enterprises and a brand with strong global impact.

 To create reputation with excellent quality and to establishes the status of enterprise with professional strength.To create a new era of innovation of national brand.MUTONG will conquer the market and the world and will build internationally famous brands and create a healthy and safe entertainment environment with unlimited fresh ideas,and will become the forerunner of the designer and manufacture of children’s playground in the world.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree